Torrence Creek Elementary
School Leadership Team


| What is the School Leadership Team (SLT)? | Meeting Dates | Committee Members | School Improvement Plan |


What is the School Leadership Team (SLT)?

The Basics

  • Facilitates the involvement of the school community in the development of the School Improvement Plan
  • Encourages, supports and creates opportunities for involvement from parents in the community
  • Contributes to the design of the School Improvement Plan
  • Monitors the effectiveness of the School Improvement Plan strategies

Please see more details of the basics of the School Leadership Team (SLT) by clicking on the link below:
School Leadership Team Handbook Basics.pdf


Meeting Dates

2013-2014 School Year Schedule

  • February 4th
  • April 1st

*All meeting are held in the Media center from 6:00-7:15 PM.


Committee Members

Parents

Jennifer Lingvai, Chair
Amy Lee
Jameelah Louis
Roxanne Lucy
Kathy Magnanti
Andrea Montaque

Karen Munsion
Christie Tarpley

Administration

Leah Davis, Principal, leah.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
Megan Morris, Assistant Principal, megan.cahill@cms.k12.nc.us

Staff

Robin McDaniel, robin.mcdaniel@cms.k12.nc.us
Ellen Phelan, ellen.phelan@cms.k12.nc.us
Lorri Whisenant, lorri.whisenant@cms.k12.nc.us
Leslie Stamey, leslie.stamey@cms.k12.nc.us
Lisabeth McDonough, lisabeth.mcdonough@cms.k12.nc.us
Nicole McKowen, nicole.mckowan@cms.k12.nc.us
Lisa Maccaferri, lmaccaferri@bellsouth.net
Beth Smiley, d.smiley@cms.k12.nc.us


School Improvement Plan









































Thank you for visiting our page!